Talk to the Veterans Crisis Line now
U.S. flag
An official website of the United States government
ORD only    All VA Research websites

Office of Research & Development

print icon sign up for VA Research updates

CSP: Studies in Planning

CSP 2022
Topic: Bladder Cancer
Coordinating Center: Boston

Study Proponent:
Joshua J. Meeks, MD, PhD
joshua.meeks@va.gov

CSP 2024
Topic: Ischemic Heart Disease
Coordinating Center: Perry Point

Study Proponent:
Marco A. Zenati, MD, MSc
marco.zenati@va.gov

CSP 2033
Topic: Sleep Apnea
Coordinating Center: West Haven

Study Proponent:
Ali El Solh, MD, MPH
ali.el-solh@va.gov

CSP 2034
Topic: Chronic Kidney Disease
Coordinating Center: Boston

Study Proponent:
Steven Weisbord, MD, MSc
steven.weisbord@va.gov

CSP 2035
Topic: Thoracic Aortic Aneurysms
Coordinating Center: Perry Point

Study Proponents:
Elaine Tseng, MD
elaine.tseng@va.gov

Annie Laurie W. Shroyer, MSHA, PhD
annie.shroyer@va.gov

CSP 2036
Topic: Bladder Cancer
Coordinating Center: Perry Point

Study Proponent:
Florian Schroeck, MD, MS
florian.schroeck@va.gov

CSP 2037
Topic: Atrial Fibrillation
Coordinating Center: Boston

Study Proponents:
Minang P. Turakhia, MD, MAS
minang.turakhia@va.gov

William E. Boden, MD
william.boden@va.gov



Questions about the R&D website? Email the Web Team.

Any health information on this website is strictly for informational purposes and is not intended as medical advice. It should not be used to diagnose or treat any condition.